SEPTA Correctional Facility

SEPTA Correctional Facility
Monda Deweese, Executive Director monda.deweese@septacbcf.org
Patrick Sikorski, Business Manager patrick.sikorski@septacbcf.org
Scott Weaver, Program Director scott.weaver@septacbcf.org
Brenda Mohney,
Accreditation Manager / Administrative Assistant
brenda.mohney@septacbcf.org
Marie Ruckel, Intake Coordinator marie.ruckel@septacbcf.org
April Sharp, Work Release Coordinator april.sharp@septacbcf.org
Rena Ransom, Education Coordinator rena.ransom@septcbcf.org
Candi Marshall, Case Manager candi.marshall@septcbcf.org